Comisión Directiva 2018 – 2020

Periodo 2016 – 2018

 

Presidente Lic. Ignacio Llano ignaciollano1@gmail.com
Vice Presidente Lic. Yunzo Udagawa yunzoudagawa@hotmail.com
Secretario Sr. Juan Carlos Ferrario – Cabaña Galileo rapaiferrario@gmail.com
Pro Secretario Sr. Marcio Pohl – Grupo Fortaleza S.A. marciopohl@hotmail.com
Tesorero Ing. Esteban Lloret elloret@tigo.com.py
Pro Tesorero Lic. Rodolfo Rieder – Puerto Max S.A.G.I.C.  rieder@rieder.com.py
Miembros Titulares Sr. Manuel Bobadilla Kennedy mmbk-69@hotmail.com
  Sr. Edwin Janzen  edulasjanzen@gmail.com
  Sr. Ronald Kennedy Oviedo  ronald.kennedy@cordillera.com.py
Miembros Suplentes Ing. Juan Angulo  juan.angulo@karanda.com.py
  Dr. Junzo Udagawa  
  Sr. Ismael Llano latranquerasrl@gmail.com
Síndico Titular Sr. Mario Pereira maritopereira@hotmail.com
Síndico Suplente Sr. Burky Schroeder  
ESTATUTOS SOCIALES BRAHMAN

Descargar el Estatuto en PDF